Contact us:

Sales:
Zahran Plaza, 7th circle
P.O. Box: 140825, Amman
11814 Jordan
Tel: +962 6 5503245
Fax: +962 6 5503240
sales@agrijordan.com

Chairman and CEO:
Mohammed Bataineh
mohammed@agrijordan.com

Project Manager:
Sami Shawabkeh
sami@agrijordan.com

Sales Manager:
Ala'a Fahoum
alaa@agrijordan.com

Financial Manager:
Khalid Al-Azhari
khalid@agrijordan.com

Technical Manager:
Omarah Zghoul
omarah@agrijordan.com

Hydrologist:
Bushra Bataineh
bushra@agrijordan.com